Agent Directory


Agent Phone Email
Biljana Nedich 612-701-5688 bnedich@hprmn.com
Tom Crouch 952-250-9733 tcrouch@hprmn.com
Candace Perkuhn 651-600-5285 candaceperkuhn@hprmn.com
Christopher Bennett 612-991-9575 chrisbennett@teamboo.com
Clint Ohmann 651-399-9534 clintohmann@gmail.com
Duane Erlien 612-701-9368 duey@erlienteam.com
Steve Jacky 952-270-1493 steve.jacky@gmail.com
Jennifer Giovinazzo 651-249-4789 jengiovinazzo@rereg.biz
Jamie Rooney 651-270-4002 realtorjamierooney@gmail.com
Lisa Lee 952-210-2311 lisalee@hprmn.com
Patty Burdette 651-674-7599 pdburdette@aol.com
Paul Stanger 651-248-8618 pstanger@hprmn.com
Artie Alvarez
651-491-4898
artie_alvarez@msn.com
Jim Boo
651-231-3111
jimboo@teamboo.com
Tony Dress 651-738-1234 tdress@hprmn.com
Tracy Boo 651-303-9282 tracyboo@teamboo.com
Julia Hemphill 612-644-4924 jhemphill@hprmn.com
Amber Steiner 651-285-5510 asteiner@hprmn.com
Justin Zirbel 651-334-8852 justinzirbel@gmail.com
Gail Alvarez 907-252-1163 keypropertiesgroup@gmail.com
Lisa Hull 651-403-9106 lisahull@teamboo.com
Ashley Rohlf 651-274-5298 ashley@hprmn.com