Agent Directory


Agent Phone Email
Biljana Nedich 612-701-5688 bnedich@hprmn.com
Tom Crouch 952-250-9733 tcrouch@hprmn.com
Joe Dress 651-274-4648 joedress@hprmn.com
Christopher Bennett 612-991-9575 chrisbennett@teamboo.com
Clint Ohmann 651-399-9534 clintohmann@gmail.com
Enrique Ramos 612-790-7337 eramos@hprmn.com
Steve Jacky 952-270-1493 steve.jacky@gmail.com
Lisa Lee 952-210-2311 lisalee@hprmn.com
Paul Stanger 651-248-8618 pstanger@hprmn.com
Jim Boo 651-231-3111 jimboo@teamboo.com
Tony Dress 651-738-1234 tdress@hprmn.com
Tracy Boo 651-303-9282 tracyboo@teamboo.com
Justin Zirbel 651-334-8852 justinzirbel@gmail.com
Lisa Hull 651-403-9106 lisahull@teamboo.com
Scott Bougie 612-799-7548 sbougie@comcast.net